CIS Women's Basketball Scoreboard

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
 
February
Fri. 24 * Memorial   Final 61
  (4-point game)
  * Saint Mary's   Final 65
  * UNB   Final 71
  * UPEI   Final 81
  (4-point game)
Sat. 25 * Memorial   1:00 PM AST  
  (4-point game)
  * Laval   4:00 PM EST  
  * Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST  
  * UPEI   6:00 PM AST  
  * Bishop's   5:00 PM EST  
* Conference

45 Vogell Road, suite 701 | Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada | L4B 3P6 | TEL: 905-508-3000 | FAX: 905-508-4221

E-MAIL US