National Office Personnel and Staff Responsibilities

45 Vogell Road, suite 701
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3P6
P: 905-508-3000
F: 905-508-4221


Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Graham Brown Chief Executive Officer
gbrown@usports.ca 230
David Goldstein Chief Operating Officer
dgoldstein@usports.ca 231
Lisette Johnson Stapley Chief Sports Officer
ljohnsonstapley@usports.ca 232
Tara Hahto Manager, Compliance & Eligibility
thahto@usports.ca 237
Lia Taha Cheng Manager, Sport and International Programs
ltahacheng@usports.ca 245
Scott Ring Coordinator, Sport Technical and National Championships
sring@usports.ca 244
Alexandra Francis Senior Manager, Marketing & Brand
afrancis@usports.ca 235
Ken Saint-Eloy Manager, Communications
ksainteloy@usports.ca 241
Alan Hudes Coordinator, Communications
ahudes@usports.ca 242
Renee Ridout Specialist, Web & Statistics
rridout@usports.ca 240
Jocelyn Falbo Manager, Corporate Events and Awards
jfalbo@usports.ca 234
Tony Martire Manager, Finance
tmartire@usports.ca 238
Matthew Delich Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
mdelich@usports.ca 254