Past CIS Champions


The Gladys Bean Memorial Trophy is awarded annually to the CIS Women's Soccer Champions. The award is in honour of Miss Gladys Bean a pioneer for women in sport in Quebec and Canada and a staff member of McGill University for 40 years. The trophy was donated jointly by the QSSF and McGill University.

Date - Champions - Host Date - Champions - Host

2010 Queen's UPEI
2009 Trinity Western Toronto
2008 Trinity Western Trinity Western
2007 Cape Breton Cape Breton
2006 UBC Victoria
2005 Victoria Alberta
2004 Trinity Western Montreal, McGill
2003 UBC McGill
2002 UBC Alberta
2001 Alberta Carleton
2000 Dalhousie Acadia
1999 Dalhousie Laurier
1998 Calgary Victoria
1997 Alberta Laval

1996 Ottawa Dalhousie
1995 Laurier Carleton
1994 Dalhousie Alberta
1993 UBC McGill
1992 Laurier McMaster
1991 McMaster Guelph
1990 Acadia UBC
1989 Alberta Acadia
1988 Queen's UBC
1987 UBC McGill