University of Victoria | Victoria, B.C. | March 9 - 12, 2017

ArcelorMittal Dofasco U Sports Women's Basketball Final 8

2017 ArcelorMittal Dofasco U Sports Women's Basketball Final 8 Championship Schedule

Date Away   Home   Status Links
 
March
Thu. 9 TBA   TBD   12:00 PM PST
  Game A
  TBA   TBD   2:00 PM PST
  Game B
  TBA   TBD   6:00 PM PST
  Game C
  TBA   TBD   8:00 PM PST
  Game D
Fri. 10 TBA   TBD   6:00 PM PST
  Consolation Semi-final 1
  TBA   TBD   8:00 PM PST
  Consolation Semi-final 2
Sat. 11 TBD   TBA   2:00 PM PST
  Semi-Final 1 Broadcast on Sportsnet 360 @ 5:00 PM EST
  TBD   TBA   4:00 PM PST
  Broadcast on Sportsnet 360 @ 7 PM EST @ Semi-Final 2
  TBA   TBD   7:00 PM PST
  Consolation Final
Sun. 12 TBA   TBD   10:00 AM PDT
  Bronze Medal
  TBA   TBD   1:00 PM PDT
  Broadcast on Sportsnet 360 @ 4 PM EST @ Gold Medal Match

45 Vogell Road, suite 701 | Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada | L4B 3P6 | TEL: 905-508-3000 | FAX: 905-508-4221

E-MAIL US