2017 U Sports Men's Basketball Final 8 Championship Schedule

Date Away   Home   Status Links
 
March
Thu. 9 TBA   TBD   12:00 PM AST
  Game A - Quarterfinal
  TBA   TBD   2:00 PM AST
  Game B - Quarterfinal
  TBA   TBD   6:00 PM AST
  Game C - Quarterfinal
  TBA   TBD   8:00 PM AST
  Game D - Quarterfinal (Dal Opener)
Fri. 10 TBA   TBD   6:00 PM AST
  Consolation Semi-Final A
  TBA   TBD   8:00 PM AST
  Consolation Semi-Final B
Sat. 11 TBA   TBD   1:00 PM AST
  Semi-Final A* Broadcast on Sportsnet 360 @ 12 PM EST
  TBA   TBD   3:30 PM AST
  Semi-Final B* Broadcast on Sportsnet 360 @ 2:30 PM EST
  TBA   TBD   8:00 PM AST
  Consolation Final
Sun. 12 TBA   TBD   11:30 AM ADT
  Bronze Medal Game
  TBA   TBD   2:00 PM ADT
  Gold Medal Game* Broadcast on Sportsnet 360 @ 1:00 PM EST

45 Vogell Road, suite 701 | Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada | L4B 3P6 | TEL: 905-508-3000 | FAX: 905-508-4221

E-MAIL US